CONTACT US


picture of B Langton Bernard Langton
Principal
012 804 1801
blangton@cbcpretoria.co.za




View Larger Map
GPS Coordinates: S25 44.230 E28 16.187
Elevation: 1380m


Contact us

CAPTCHA Image
[ Different Image ]


picture of M Pike Michael Pike
Deputy Principal
012 804 1801
mpike@cbcpretoria.co.za



picture of P Kroukamp Pieter Kroukamp
Intermediate Head of Phase
012 804 1801
pkroukamp@cbcpretoria.co.za



picture of D Sim Debbie Sim
Foundation Head of Phase
012 804 1801
dsim@cbcpretoria.co.za



picture of S Oliver Shaun Oliver
Director Co Curricular
012 804 1801
soliver@cbcpretoria.co.za



picture of S Myburgh Sherelle Myburgh
Head of Religious Education
012 804 1801
smyburgh@cbcpretoria.co.za



picture of Michelina Savides Michelina Savides
Business Manager
012 804 1801
msavides@cbcpretoria.co.za



picture of Father Peter Father Peter Switala
College Chaplain
012 804 1801
pswitala@cbcpretoria.co.za



picture of Edmund Rice General
Tel 012 804 1801
Fax 012 804 8781
info@cbcpretoria.co.za

Address
c/o Church Street extension & Cussonia rd, Silverton

PO Box 912-487, Silverton, 0127



SOCIAL MEDIA




PORTAL

eBooks are available at:
Bookbound

Useful links: DOE
picture of d6
ERBB Logo Lab-on-line
picture of Catholic Education Logo